State Affiliates

Arizona School-Based Health Alliance

Cassalyn David, MPH
P.O. Box 40335
Phoenix, AZ 85067
cdavid@mariposachc.net
www.azsbha.org


School-Based Health Alliance of Arkansas

Mary Miller, President
P.O. Box 732
Little Rock, AR 72203
admin@sbhaar.org
www.sbhaar.org


California School-Based Health AllianceCalifornia School-Based Health Alliance

Amy Ranger, Executive Director
1203 Preservation Park Way, Suite 302
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 268-1310
aranger@schoolhealthcenters.org
www.schoolhealthcenters.org


Colorado Association for School-Based Health CareColorado Association for School-Based Health Care

Bridget Beatty, Executive Director
1801 Williams Street, Suite 400
Denver, CO 80218
(303) 399-6380
beatty@casbhc.org
www.casbhc.org


Connecticut Association of School Based Health CentersConnecticut Association of School-Based Health Care

Jesse White-Frese, Executive Director
P.O. Box 771
North Haven, CT 06473
(203) 230-9976
jesse@ctschoolhealth.org
www.ctschoolhealth.org


Delaware School Based Health AllianceDelaware School Based Health Alliance

Kathy Cannatelli, Board Vice President
309 Meriden Drive
Newark, DE 19711
(302) 453-9037
kcannatelli@christianacare.org


Georgia School-Based Health AllianceGeorgia School-Based Health Alliance

Promoting healthcare, wellness and academic success for Georgia’s children

Ruth Ellis
(404) 778-1402
Relli01@emory.edu
www.gasbha.org


EverThrive IllinoisIllinois School-Based Health Alliance

Heidi Ortolaza-Alvear, Director
1256 West Chicago Avenue
Chicago, IL 60642
(312) 491-8161 x31
hortolaza-alvear@everthriveil.org
www.everthriveil.org


Louisiana School-Based Health AllianceLouisiana School-Based Health Alliance

Tabitha Washington, MHA, President
P.O. Box 64749
Baton Rouge, LA 70896
president@lasbha.org
www.lasbha.org


Maryland Assembly on School-Based Health CareMaryland Assembly on School-Based Health Care

Nicole Johnson, President
PO Box 716
Baltimore, MD 21233
(443) 557-0259
masbhc@gmail.com
www.masbhc.org


Massachusetts School-Based Health Alliance

Allison Kilcoyne
c/o PVMHS Student Health Center
485 Lowell St.
Peabody, MA 01960
(978) 536-4719
allison.kilcoyne@nschi.org
www.masbha.org/


School Community Health Alliance of MichiganSchool-Community Health Alliance of Michigan

Deb Brinson, Executive Director
6035 Executive Drive
Lansing, MI 48911
(517) 281-7149
dbrinson@scha-mi.org
www.scha-mi.org


Minnesota School-Based Health Center Alliance

Julie Neitzel Carr
State Adolescent Health Coordinator, MN Department of Health
PO Box 64882
St. Paul, MN 55164
(651) 201-3652

julie.neitzelcarr@state.mn.us


Nevada School-Based Health Alliance

Erika Webber, Coordinator
Dr. Joel & Carol Bower School-Based Health Center
400 Palo Verde Drive
Henderson, NV 89015
(702) 799-0508
erika.webber@nsc.edu


New Mexico Alliance for School-Based Health Care

Nancy Rodriguez, Executive Director
3301-R Coors Boulevard NW, Suite 288
Albuquerque, NM 87120
(505) 404-8059
nancyrodrigueznmasbhc@gmail.com
www.nmasbhc.org


New York School-Based Health AllianceNew York School-Based Health Alliance

Sarah Murphy
Executive Director
119 Washington Avenue, 2nd Floor
Albany, NY 12210
(518) 694-3423
nysbha@gmail.com
www.nysbha.org


North Carolina School-Based Health AllianceNorth Carolina School-Based Health Alliance

Stephanie Daniel, Past Board President
(336) 716-1839
sdaniel@wakehealth.edu
www.ncscha.org


Ohio School-Based Health AllianceOhio School-Based Health Alliance

Marilyn Crumpton, President
Marilyn.Crumpton@cincinnati-oh.gov


Oregon School-Based Health AllianceOregon School-Based Health Alliance

Laurie Hoyt Huffman, Executive Director
310 SW 4th Avenue Suite 905
Portland, OR 97204
(503) 719-4515
laurie@osbha.org
www.osbha.org


Washington School-Based Health AllianceWashington School-Based Health Alliance

Colin Walker, President
P.O. Box 9565
Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 456-6533
info@schoolhealthcare.org
www.schoolhealthcare.org


logo for West Virginia School-Based Health AffiliateWest Virginia Primary Care Association School-Based Health Network

John Kennedy, MA
School Based Health Center Coordinator
West Virginia Primary Care Association
(304) 346-0032 x108
john.kennedy@wvpca.org
www.wvpca.org


Emerging Affiliates

Alabama

Teek Patnaik, Executive Director
HEALS, Inc.
1100 Meridian
Huntsville, AL 35801
(256) 428-7560
jwall@knology.net


Missouri

Show Me School-Based Health Alliance
Marissa Q. Paine, MSW
Interim Executive Director
mqpaine@showmesbhealth.org


Montana

Eric Arzubi, Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist
Billings Clinic
1020 North 27th Street, 4th Floor
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 255-8413
earzubi@billingsclinic.org


Pennsylvania

Julie Cousler Emig, Executive Director
Education Plus-PA
(215) 687-6286
julie@educationplushealth.com


South Carolina

Gaye Douglas
(845) 641-6967
gdouglas@fmarion.edu


Other State Organizations

Indiana

Norma Napoli, Deputy Director
Covering Kids and Families of Indiana
(574) 968-1645
nnapoli@ckfindiana.org
www.ckfindiana.org


Kentucky

Lacey McNary, Deputy Director
Kentucky Youth Advocates
11001 Bluegrass Parkway #100
Jeffersontown, KY 40299
(502) 895-8167 x117
lmcnary@kyyouth.org
www.kyyouth.org


Texas Association of School Based Health CentersTexas

Lynnie Smith, President
Texas Association of School-Based Health Centers
www.tasbhc.org

Save

Save

Save

Save

Share